Library Loot: September 9-15

Library LootLibrary Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Eva and Marg that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write up your post-feel free to steal the button-and link it using the Mr. Linky any time during the week. And of course check out what other participants are getting from their libraries!

Loot time!:

Currently Reading: Vampire Knight but in general I’m in a reading slump.
Current Checkouts: 50
Current Holds: 8

About Casey

I am a librarian who loves all things reading, especially teen literature.
This entry was posted in Meme and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Library Loot: September 9-15

  1. Doret says:

    I was really dissappointed by Viola in Reel Life. Didn’t even finish it.

    • Casey says:

      I had to return it because it had a hold on it and I don’t think I’m going to try to pick it up again. My coworker read it and she liked it ok but I asked her what the “ghost” plot line was all about and when she told me it seemed like bogus book advertising.

Leave a Reply

