Library Loot: August 12-18

Library LootLibrary Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Eva and Marg that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write up your post-feel free to steal the button-and link it using the Mr. Linky any time during the week. And of course check out what other participants are getting from their libraries!

Small week. Here’s what I picked up:

I also rechecked out:

  • Carter Finally Gets It by Brent Crawford (and I’ve finally started it — it’s as funny as everyone says!)

Plus, I received for review:

Currently Reading: My Soul to Take and Carter Finally Gets It
Current Checkouts: 56
Current Holds: 9

About Casey

I am a librarian who loves all things reading, especially teen literature.
This entry was posted in Meme and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Library Loot: August 12-18

  1. Marg says:

    I have been thinking that I need to add Rachel Vincent to my loot one of these days!

    • Casey says:

      If her other books are anything like My Soul to Take then I would recommend her.

      Your comment made me look up what other books she’s written. I didn’t realize she wrote the werecats books; I’ve been intrigued by them. I’m going to have to add Rachel Vincent to more of my loot. :)

Leave a Reply

