One Year Blogiversary

birthday-cakeSaturday was my one year blogiversary for Bookworm 4 Life.  Yeah!

One of the reasons the blog has been pretty quiet lately is because I have been working on moving my blog to self-hosting.  I’m still tinkering so I hope you’ll excuse the mess as I figure out templates, move all my widgets over, etc.  I get pretty restless with blog layouts and options, hence why I’ve had two different blogs in two years, and I’m hoping self-hosting will cure my restlessness. :)

My new direct link is www.bookworm4life.com, so I hope you’ll update your readers and blogrolls.

Thanks everyone!

About Casey

I am a librarian who loves all things reading, especially teen literature.
This entry was posted in General Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to One Year Blogiversary

  1. Well Happy Blogoversary! I come bearing virtual cake in your favorite flavor! :)

    I will be excited to see your new blog!

    • Casey says:

      Thanks for the cake. :)

      It will be interesting to see what I settle on, if not the current layout. I think I need to learn some PHP in order to customize how I want.

  2. Congrats, and happy blogiversary!

  3. Trisha says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

