Joining the Bloggiesta!

bloggiestaNatasha at Maw Books is hosting a Bloggiesta, a blog housekeeping challenge, and I’m joining since I’ve been saying I’m going to catch up on reviews for the past two weeks or so now.

Timeline: June 19-21
My Total Hours Goals: 8 (I know, wimpy, but I spent about 3-4 hours on my blog template and such last weekend and I’m not sure exactly how much I can devote this weekend. I guess we’ll see)
My Bloggy Goals: Write reviews for The Season by Sarah MacLean, Once Dead, Twice Shy by Kim Harrison, Emily the Strange: The Lost Days by Rob Reger, et al., The Brothers Torres by Coert Voorhees, and Shine, Coconut Moon by Nina Meminger.  Write post I’ve been tossing around about who would win a fight between Katsa and Katniss.

Wish me luck and join in the fun!

About Casey

I am a librarian who loves all things reading, especially teen literature.
This entry was posted in Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Joining the Bloggiesta!

  1. Good luck! 8 hours isn’t wimpy! It’s practical. My list however, not so practical.

  2. Amber says:

    8 hours isn’t wimpy at all! Anything you get done will help you meet your goals. :)

  3. susan says:

    Way to go.

    Argggg, I still haven’t written my review for Shine, Coconut Moon. I need to get busy.

    • Casey says:

      Thanks!

      I read SCM recently so the review is coming coming easier than the others…though still haven’t finished it. I keep getting distracted by Twitter and finding other blogs and minichallenges….

Leave a Reply

