Bloggiesta!: Update 2

bloggiestaTime: 2 hrs 10 mins
Total Time: 4 hrs 25 mins
Bloggy Stuff:

  • Wrote review for Once Dead, Twice Shy by Harrison
  • Wrote 2/3 of a review for Shine, Coconut Moon by Neesha Meminger
  • Continued checking Twitter for updates and ideas

Now off to have dinner.  I will hopefully finish my unfinished post and get one more review done tonight.

About Casey

I am a librarian who loves all things reading, especially teen literature.
This entry was posted in Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bloggiesta!: Update 2

  1. I hope you had tacos for dinner! LOL Speaking of which, I’m getting hungry!

    • Casey says:

      No Mexican for me. Hubby and I had already decided to try a new Indian place before I decided to join the Bloggiesta, but I was doing a salsa dance in my heart. :)

      Hope you have some yummy Mexican to keep you fueled for continuing to check things off your list.

  2. Belle says:

    It looks like you’re making great progress! Indian food sounds yummy. Once Dead, Twice Shy looks like an interesting read.

    • Casey says:

      It was very yummy. We tried a new restaurant, which can be touch and go, but it was great. It will probably be “our” new Indian restaurant in the area.

      Once Dead, Twice Shy had an interesting premise but wasn’t wonderfully executed. My post is scheduled for Tuesday if you want to check it out.

Leave a Reply

