Bloggiesta!: Update 1

bloggiestaHere’s what I’ve accomplished so far…not much for 2 hours but something:

Time: 2.25 hrs (11:00 am – 1:15 pm)
Bloggy Stuff:

  • Learned how to create folders in Google Reader
  • Created folders and organized blogs
  • Updated GR blog list
  • Finished partially completed blog post for The Season by Sarah MacLean
  • Wrote update post :)

Also:

  • Obsessively checking Twitter and keeping up with everyone’s progress.
  • Getting distracted by discovering new bloggers all participating in Bloggiesta.

So far, good day.  Going to take a break and charge up my laptop for more Bloggiestaing in the afternoon.

About Casey

I am a librarian who loves all things reading, especially teen literature.
This entry was posted in Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bloggiesta!: Update 1

  1. Louise says:

    Congrats on getting the things done :) I am just getting started and will have my first post up in about half an hour :-)

  2. Louise says:

    PS. Have a great break :)

  3. Nicole says:

    I definitely am distracted with both twitter and discovering new blogs. Supposedly I cleaned up my google reader, but I think “clean uo” means add more blogs! Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

