Library Loot: May 6-12

Library LootLibrary Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Eva and Alessandra that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write up your post-feel free to steal the button-and link it using the Mr. Linky any time during the week. And of course check out what other participants are getting from their libraries!

**First, May has been crazy.  I’ve been reading but I haven’t had much energy to blog about it.  I have a backlog of finished books that I hope to get to soon**

Here is what I checked out last week:

About Casey

I am a librarian who loves all things reading, especially teen literature.
This entry was posted in Meme and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Library Loot: May 6-12

  1. Doret says:

    I loved Upstate, I really enjoy Abrahams other YA novels but was dissappointed by Reality Check

    • Casey says:

      I’ve never read Abrahams. Maybe I’ll check out some of his earlier works first. I’m looking forward to reading Upstate. I’ve heard good things.

  2. dsuzuki says:

    That’s awesome you got Dead and Gone! I’m still waiting to get a copy.

    • Casey says:

      I stalked the catalog and was one of the first to put it on hold. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed. It was quite a thrilling one and I have no idea where she’s going next!

Leave a Reply

