National Book Award Finalists

The National Book Award finalists have been announced.  The young adult nominees are:

I haven’t read any of these (three have yet to be released) though The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks has been on my must read list for some time now…as I mentioned in this post.  My library owns The Underneath and What I Saw and How I Lied so I have them on hold.  It will be interesting to see who wins!

About Casey

I am a librarian who loves all things reading, especially teen literature.
This entry was posted in Commentary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to National Book Award Finalists

  1. Doret says:

    The bookstore I work at just got in Chains and What I saw and how I lied. I will be reading Chains tomorrow. I can’t wait. I loved Underneath and enjoyed The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau Banks

Leave a Reply

