Must Reads Before 01/01/09

I cannot believe it is almost October.  The year is 3/4 over and there are still so many books I need to read.  Here is a list of books I consider must reads for myself by the end of the year:

Any other wonderfully amazing and/or possible Printz-worthy books I should add to my year’s must reads?

P.S. I just found this awesome booktrailer for The Adoration of Jenna Fox.  I think it is more compelling than almost anything I’ve read about the book.

About Casey

I am a librarian who loves all things reading, especially teen literature.
This entry was posted in General Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Must Reads Before 01/01/09

  1. Stacy says:

    Have you read MADAPPLE by Christina Meldrum? Fab.

  2. bookworm4life says:

    I haven’t but I’ve picked it up a couple times trying to decide if I would like it. I will add it to the list. Thanks for the recommendation!

  3. Pingback: National Book Awards « Bookworm 4 Life

Leave a Reply

